ALI 678: Ramadan Daily Reminder

In the Holy month, Mu’minin are eager to enhance their faith and spirituality. In this daily online 15-minute presentation, we will discuss select Hadiths from Kitab al-Mu’min by Al-Husayn Al-Ahwazi, to comprehend our responsibilities as believers and know the rights of fellow Muslims.

Instructor: Sh. Hasanayn Kassamali

Fee: Free, participants are encouraged to donate.

Dates: 15 days from March 12th to 26th, 2024.

Timings: Dubai 2:30 pm, Dares Salaam 1:30 pm, London 11:30 am, NY/Toronto 6:30 am, Huston 4:30 am.

Registration: https://academyofislam.com/registrations

PLEASE NOTE: Registration indicates an agreement to attend all classes on time. Students will email the instructor if they cannot attend a class; they would still need to submit the homework for that class on time.