ALI-570: Spiritual Guidance from the Prophet (s) – for women only

Divine guides were sent to lead human beings back to the realm that they originated from. The Prophet Muhammad (s) showed believers how to be in touch with inner realities, thereby building character and purity of the soul. This course will look at specific teachings and examples of the Prophet (s) in this regard.

Instructor: Sr Tahera Kassamali

Dates: 2 Tuesdays, Oct 20 and 27, 2020

Timings: 8-9 am Vancouver, 11 am-12 noon Toronto, 4- 5 pm UK, 6-7 pm Africa

Note: UK time change occurs on Oct 25. Please adjust accordingly.

Registration: https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEvcuqhpjojE9A5AGVUHcuURicbdyPsotqf

Session One

Slides – ALI 570 – session1

Recording – https://drive.google.com/file/d/1KtFXPMNARv32vcCuM2m8DByjDhsdwP7H/view?ts=5f8f2040

Session Two

Slides – ALI 570 – session 2

Recording – https://drive.google.com/file/d/1ofdB63hN1slcz8vHYDcSQB6PjMDeLMuS/view?usp=sharing


Important: Registrations for all courses will end the night before at 11:59 PM EST.