ALI-574: Active Preparation for the Imam of our Time as a Family (for women only)

We live in a world full of oppression, falsehood and deception.  As we wait for the coming of our Imam (ATFS) to establish peace and justice, what can we do in our family units to prepare for his arrival? What are some qualities of those actively waiting for our Imam (ATFS)?  This course will discuss practical steps towards preparing for the coming of our Imam (ATFS) as a family and identify hurdles that may prevent our readiness.

Instructor: Sr. Sabiha Jaffer

Dates: 2 Tuesdays, Nov 17 and Nov 24

Timings: 8-9 am Vancouver, 11 am-12 noon Toronto, 4-5 pm UK, 7-8 pm Africa

Registration: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EF54DB82834A39

Session One slides – ALI 574 – Active Preparation for the Imam of Our time

Session One recording – https://www.anymeeting.com/519-132-947/EA53DC8387493B

Session Two slides – ALI 574 – Active Preparation for the Imam of Our time Session 2

Session Two recording – https://www.anymeeting.com/137-752-664/EA53DC88814B3F

 


Important: Registrations for all courses will end the night before at 11:59 PM EST.