ALI-551: How to study the Holy Quran

All Muslims believe the Quran to be the Word of God. The Holy Prophet has said if we: wish salvation on the Day of Judgement and guidance at the occasion of going astray then begin the study of the Quran. These two sessions online course will provide simple tips on studying the Holy Quran in order to appreciate the Divine Message.

Instructor: Hasanayn Kassamali
Schedule: 2 Friday evenings, July 17 & July 24, 2020. 11.30 am-12.30 pm Toronto time, 4.30-5.30 pm UK time, 6.30-7.30 pm Nairobi time.
Registration: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EF52DF82884730

 

Course Material

Quranic Study.pdf

Select verses List 1

Course Slides

How to Study Quran_1
How to Study Quran_2

Course Recording

Session 1: https://www.anymeeting.com/005-819-310/EA51D685894B3C
Session 2: https://www.anymeeting.com/802-720-231/EA52DF80844F3D


Important: Registrations for all courses will end the night before at 11:59 PM EST.