ALI-586: Spiritual Guidance from the life of Imam Ali (a) – for women only

The teachings of Imam Ali (a) have inspired spirituality in the lives of Muslims over the centuries. In this course we will look at some of his teachings that help believers in their quest to seek nearness to Allah.

Instructor: Sr Tahera Kassamali

Dates: 2 Tuesdays, Feb 9 and 16, 2021

Timings: 8.30-9.30 am Vancouver, 11.30 am-12.30 pm Toronto, 4.30- 5.30 pm UK, 7.30-8.30 pm E.Africa

Registration: http://www.anymeeting.com/PIID=EF58DC81864D3D

Session One slides – ALI 586 – Spiritual Guidance from Imam Ali (a) – 1

Session One recording – https://www.anymeeting.com/706-856-813/EA53D788804C3A

Session Two slides – ALI 586 – Spiritual Guidance from Imam Ali (a) – 2

Session Two recording – https://www.anymeeting.com/551-703-294/EA53D682854C3F


Important: Registrations for all courses will end the night before at 11:59 PM EST.